OFICINAPERSONALCORREO ELECTRÓNICOEXTENSIÓN
Decanato de AdministraciónMariolga Rotger Gonzálezmariolga.rotger@upr.edu9244
Decanato de AdministraciónMarlene Bazán Gracíamarlene.bazan@upr.edu9242
Decanato de AdministraciónLeslie L. Martínez Lópezleslie.martinez2@upr.edu9798
Decanato de Administración / Asuntos LegalesCarlota Bonafont Colóncarlota.bonafont@upr.edu9799 / 9306
Decanato de AdministraciónHenry Olivencia Riverahenry.olivencia@upr.edu9565
TeatroRoberto Gómez Félixroberto.gomez@upr.edu9622
Centro de Cuidado DiurnoMaggaly Pomalaza Mercadomaggaly.pomalaza@upr.edu9394
Centro de Cuidado DiurnoLilia E. Taboada Vázquezlilia.taboada@upr.edu9394
Centro de Cuidado DiurnoSheila M. Ortiz Garcíasheila.ortiz1@upr.edu9394
Recibo y EntregaWilliam Rivera Díazwilliam.rivera5@upr.edu9537
Recibo y EntregaJavier del Valle Figueroajavier.del valle@upr.edu9537
Seguridad y TránsitoJulio E. Velázquez Delgadojulio.velazquez1@upr.edu9609
Seguridad y TránsitoLillian Tapia Poulilliam.tapia@upr.edu9846
Seguridad y TránsitoCarmen G. Ortiz Lugocarmen.ortiz5@upr.eduN/A
Seguridad y TránsitoDavis Sostre Riveradavis.sostre@upr.eduN/A
Seguridad y TránsitoAdalberto López Reyesadalberto.lopez1@upr.eduN/A
Archivo CentralMichael H. Jiménez Vélezmichael.jimenez@upr.edu9520
Administración y
Desarrollo del Talento Humano
Elsa Santos Berríoselsa.santos@upr.edu9511, 9256
Administración y
Desarrollo del Talento Humano
Ainara J. Pérez Aguayoainara.perez@upr.edu9730
Administración y
Desarrollo del Talento Humano
Awilda Malavé Cruzawilda.malavé@upr.edu9255
Administración y
Desarrollo del Talento Humano
María T. Delgado Ruizmaria.delgado24@upr.edu9257
Administración y
Desarrollo del Talento Humano
Gina M. Colón Sustachegina.colon@upr.edu9513
Administración y
Desarrollo del Talento Humano
Norma I. Rivas Sepúlvedanorma.rivas@upr.edu9517
Administración y
Desarrollo del Talento Humano
Ruth M. Santana Rodríguezruth.santana@upr.edu9516
Administración y
Desarrollo del Talento Humano
Yamilka Rivera Cantúyamilka.rivera1@upr.edu9676
Administración y
Desarrollo del Talento Humano
Anabel Rodríguez Delgadoanabel.rodriguez1@upr.edu9515
Administración y
Desarrollo del Talento Humano
Shakira Santiago Ríosshakira.santiago@upr.edu9320, 9512
Administración y
Desarrollo del Talento Humano
Julia Alicea Camposjulia.alicea@upr.edu9830
PropiedadMilagros Laboy Lazúmilagros.laboy@upr.edu9810
PropiedadNayda Castro Alverionayda.castro@upr.edu9535
PropiedadCarlos X. Jaime Barbosacarlos.jaime1@upr.edu9535
Recursos FísicosSandra L. Carradero Díazsandra.carradero@upr.edu9550
Recursos FísicosDaniel Rosario Rosariodaniel.rosario8@upr.eduN/A
Recursos FísicosAileen Acevedo Riveraaileen.acevedo1@upr.edu9378
Artes GráficasCarlos I. Lazú Gonzálezcarlos.lazu@upr.edu9803
Artes GráficasAntonio Beltrán Díazantonio.beltran@upr.edu9805
Artes Gráficas Maribel Burgos Cáceresmaribel.burgos1@upr.edu9804
Artes GráficasJordan J. Ortiz Baezjordan.ortiz@upr.edu9391
Artes Gráficas Linoshka M. Cardona Cruzlinoshka.cardona@upr.edu9805
Artes GráficasDaritza Sánchez Sostredaritza.sanchez@upr.edu9391
Artes GráficasJorge A. Jusino Serranojorge.jusino@upr.edu9805
Artes GráficasAidelyz Bajandas Rodríguezaidelyz.bajandas@upr.edu9391
Salud, Seguridad Ocupacional y Protección AmbientalMadeline Aponte Serranomadeline.aponte@upr.edu9925
Salud, Seguridad Ocupacional y Protección AmbientalMayra Rivera Colónmayra.rivera3@upr.edu9639
Decanato de EstudiantesJosé A. Baldaguez Matosjose.baldaguez1@upr.edu9287
Decanato de EstudiantesIvelisse Blasini Torresivelisse.blasini@upr.edu9328
Decanato de EstudiantesEdna I. Reyes Pomalesedna.reyes2@upr.edu9395
Decanato de EstudiantesVerónica Duque Delgadoveronica.duque@upr.edu9328
Servicios TerapéuticosMigdalia Moctezuma Lópezmigdalia.moctezuma@upr.edu9643
Actividades CulturalesManuel Medina Rodríguezmanuel.medina@upr.edu9300
Servicios MédicosMirian La Santa Andreumirian.lasanta@upr.edu9349
Centro de EstudiantesElín Mariño Beltránelin.marino@upr.edu9775
OSEISonia I. Sosa Riverasonia.sosa@upr.edu9383
OSEIFlor I. Figueroa Rosaflor.figueroa1@upr.edu9501
Actividades AtléticasClarisa Z. Rosado Bartolomeyclarisa.rosado2@upr.edu9345
Actividades AtléticasFrancis Colón Lebrónfrancis.colon1@upr.edu9078
AdmisionesCarmen A. Rivera Ríoscarmen.rivera19@upr.edu9814
AdmisionesDebbie García Placeresdebbie.garcia@upr.edu9677
AdmisionesBrenda L. Sánchez Velázquezbrenda.sanchez1@upr.edu9813
AdmisionesCoralimar Flores Espinosacoralimar.flores@upr.edu9301
AdmisionesBrenda Flecha Cuadradobrenda.flecha@upr.edu9812
Asistencia EconómicaHéctor A. Reyes Velázquezhector.reyes@upr.edu
Asistencia EconómicaMariluz López Rodríguezmariluz.lopez1@upr.edu9342
Asistencia EconómicaVilmary Rivera Reyesvilmary.rivera1@upr.edu9817
Asistencia EconómicaMayda Rivas Ramosmayda.rivas@upr.edu9818
Asistencia EconómicaJuan A. Silva Lambjuan.silva2@upr.edu9619, 9820
Asistencia EconómicaLeticia Laboy Laboyleticia.laboy1@upr.edu9819
Asistencia EconómicaMaría del C. Berríos Meléndezmaria.berrios3@upr.edu9823
Departamento de Servicios de Consejería, Psicología y Trabajo SocialMagaly Rodríguez Pérezmagaly.rodriguez1@upr.edu9612
Departamento de Servicios de Consejería, Psicología y Trabajo SocialLeida Sierra Ortizleida.sierra1@upr.edu9183
Departamento de Servicios de Consejería, Psicología y Trabajo SocialCástula Santiago Medinacastula.santiago@upr.edu9043
Departamento de Servicios de Consejería, Psicología y Trabajo SocialMaritza Peña Hernándezmaritza.pena1@upr.edu9126
Departamento de Servicios de Consejería, Psicología y Trabajo SocialRolando Pérez Colónrolando.perez@upr.edu9628
Departamento de Servicios de Consejería, Psicología y Trabajo SocialGrace Astacio Olmedagrace.asacio@upr.edu9523
Departamento de Servicios de Consejería, Psicología y Trabajo SocialJulia Alicea Camposjulia.alicea@upr.edu9194
Departamento de Servicios de Consejería, Psicología y Trabajo SocialMaría V. Lebrón Moralesmaria.lebron1@upr.edu9361
Calidad de VidaN/AN/AN/A
Decanato de Asuntos AcadémicosHéctor L. Ayala del Ríohector.ayala5@upr.edu9236
Decanato de Asuntos AcadémicosDeborah E. Nieves Méndezdeborah.nieves1@upr.edu9240
Decanato de Asuntos AcadémicosDaniel Rodríguez Howelldaniel.rodriguez32@upr.edu9237
Decanato de Asuntos Académicos / Educación a DistanciaLiz M. Pagán Santanaliz.pagan3@upr.edu9240
Decanato de Asuntos Académicos / Educación a DistanciaYaniz A. Rodríguez Amaroyaniz.rodriguez1@upr.edu9303
Decanato de Asuntos Académicos / Educación a DistanciaKarlynn Gómez Reyeskarlynn.gomez@upr.edu9303
Decanato de Asuntos AcadémicosMaría A. Ramírez Crespomaria.ramirez1@upr.edu9309
Decanato de Asuntos AcadémicosMaría T. Correa Piñeromaria.correa4@upr.edu9238
Decanato de Asuntos AcadémicosJacqueline Rivera Riverajackeline.rivera5@upr.edu9303
BibliotecaEvelyn M. Rodríguez De Jesúsevelyn.rodriguez3@upr.edu
RegistraduríaCarmen B. Rodríguez Cuadradocarmen.rodriguez17@upr.edu 9695
RegistraduríaMargarita Andino Rivera margarita.andino@upr.edu9843
RegistraduríaYaritza I. Martínez Ortizyaritza.martinez4@upr.edu9843
RegistraduríaMadelis Deida Hernándezmadelis.deida@upr.edu 9555
RegistraduríaGlorimar Inostroza Castilloglorimar.inostroza@upr.edu 9553
RegistraduríaDamarys Rivera De Jesúsdamarys.rivera@upr.edu 9556
RegistraduríaElena Lebrón Mercadoelena.lebron@upr.edu 9379
RegistraduríaViviana M. Andino Amaroviviana.andino@upr.edu9314
RegistraduríaLisarely Rosado Torreslisarely.rosado@upr.edu9380
División de Educación Continua y Estudios ProfesionalesMilagros Morales Burgosmilagros.morales@upr.edu9608
División de Educación Continua y Estudios ProfesionalesLilliam C. Morales Gonzálezlilliam.morales@upr.edu9841
División de Educación Continua y Estudios ProfesionalesYamilette Neris Arroyoyamilette.neris1@upr.edu9711
División de Educación Continua y Estudios ProfesionalesNilda L. López Del Vallenilda.lopez32@upr.edu9502
División de Educación Continua y Estudios ProfesionalesYomaira Pichardo Cruzyomaira.pichardo@upr.edu 9376
Programa Académico de HonorMaría D. Mulero Díazmaria.mulero2@upr.edu
Programa de Servicios Educativos SuplementariosOlga Berríos Villegasolga.berrios@upr.edu
Programa Upward BoundMyriam Cintrón Rieramyriam.cintron1@upr.edu9302
Oficina de Programas e Investigación SubvencionadasDaniel Rodríguez Howelldaniel.rodriguez32@upr.edu
Administración de EmpresasMiguel Torres Rodríguezmiguel.torres5@upr.edu9503
Administración de Sistemas de OficinaIvelisse Reyes Garcíaivelisse.reyes1@upr.edu9332
Administración de Sistemas de OficinaElsa I. Ortiz Lugoelsa.ortiz@upr.edu9332
BiologíaMilagros Vázquez Rocamilagros.vazquez1@upr.edu9388
BiologíaRosalmari De Jesús Delgadorosalmari.dejesus@upr.edu
BiologíaAysnel Pou Rivasaysnel.pou@upr.edu
BiologíaBayrex M. Rosa Alfonsobayrex.rosa@upr.edu
BiologíaVivian García Rivasvivian.garcia5@upr.edu
BiologíaDoralis de León Vázquezdoralis.deleon@upr.edu
BiologíaMelissa Colón Cesariomelissa.colon1@upr.edu
Ciencias SocialesLuis R. Rodríguez Rodríguezluis.rodriguez40@upr.edu9316
Ciencias SocialesLuz E. Sánchez Díazluz.sanchez2@upr.edu9316
Ciencias SocialesAlejandro Torres Abreualejandro.torres1@upr.edu9316
ComunicaciónHéctor Piñero Cádizhector.pinero@upr.edu
EducaciónRamón García Barriosramon.garcia1@upr.edu
EspañolAlexis Bruno Mendozaalexis.bruno@upr.edu9347
EnfermeríaWilma Torres Zenquiswilma.torres1@upr.edu9346
EnfermeríaIrma I. Rodríguez Bezaresirma.rodriguez2@upr.edu9346
EnfermeríaAlejandro Borrero Oropezaalejandro.borrero@upr.edu9346
Física y ElectrónicaEddie Mujica Floreseddie.mujica@upr.edu9381
Física y ElectrónicaCristian Villanueva Florescristian.villanueva@upr.edu9381
Física y ElectrónicaTanisha Ortiz Ojedatanisha.ortiz@upr.edu9381
Física y ElectrónicaRogerio Furlanrogerio.furlan@upr.edu9381
HumanidadesLuis P. Sánchez-Longo de Leónluis.sanchezlongo@upredu
InglésNilsa M. Lugo Colónnilsa.lugo@upr.edu9337/9573
MatemáticasBárbara Santiago Figueroabarbara.santiago2@upr.edu9386
MatemáticasRamonita Millán Moralesramonita.millan@upr.edu9386
QuímicaTania M. Malavé Sanabriatania.malave@upr.edu9387
QuímicaRosa Flores Arroyorosa.flores1@upr.edu9387
QuímicaJaime A. Crespo Díazjaime.crespo@upr.edu9059
QuímicaAmaris Ferrer Figueroaamaris.ferrer1@upr.edu9059
QuímicaCésar D. Santiago Huertascesar.santiago1@upr.edu9059
QuímicaJeanette Velázquez Nievesjeanette.velazquez@upr.edu9059
QuímicaMelvin de Jesús Floresmelvin.dejesus@upr.edu9049
Terapia FísicaYireika Acevedo Negrónyireika.acevedo@upr.edu9947
Terapia FísicaKarla M. Tolentino Sepúlvedakarla.tolentino@upr.edu9390
Terapia FísicaEneida Silva Collazoeneida.silva@upr.edu9568
Terapia OcupacionalMadeline Ortiz Concepciónmadeline.ortiz1@upr.edu9392
Terapia OcupacionalKarla M. Tolentino Sepúlvedakarla.tolentino@upr.edu9392
Trabajo SocialVanessa Sánchez Lópezvanessa.sanchez1@upr.edu9760
Trabajo SocialYiriam Rivera Fragosayiriam.rivera@upr.edu9498
Trabajo SocialJuan Marcos González Cruzjuan.gonzalez27@upr.edu9498
RectoríaAida I. Rodríguez Roigaida.rodriguez1@upr.edu9374/9375
RectoríaBlanca I. Díaz Báezblanca.diaz1@upr.edu9374/9375
Junta Administrativa y Senado AcadémicoAmelia Maldonado Ruizamelia.maldonado1@upr.edu9327
Junta Administrativa y Senado AcadémicoShirleyann Berríos Marinshirleyann.berrios@upr.edu9327
Asuntos LegalesEnrique Rodríguez Cintrónenrique.rodriguez13@upr.edu9306
Asuntos LegalesHéctor Castro Cintrónhector.castro4@upr.edu9306
Planificación, Acreditación e Investigación InstitucionalIvette Irizarry Santiagoivette.irizarry@upr.edu9341
Planificación, Acreditación e Investigación InstitucionalEmma E. Santana Ruizemma.santana@upr.edu9341
Planificación, Acreditación e Investigación InstitucionalNaville Castillo Aliceanaville.castillo@upr.edu9341
Prensa y ComunicacionesIngrid N. Vázquez Valdezingrid.vazquez1@upr.edu9357
Prensa y ComunicacionesEmilis Delgado Donatoemilis.delgado@upr.edu9357
Prensa y ComunicacionesAbraham I. Cecilio Maldonadoabraham.cecilio@upr.edu9357
PresupuestoAdiary Laviena Rodríguezadiary.laviena@upr.edu9363
Presupuesto Sonia Piñero Rodríguezsonia.pinero@upr.edu9363
Sistemas de InformaciónHiram Ortiz Rosahiram.ortiz@upr.edu9312
Sistemas de InformaciónCarmen C. Rodríguez Torrescarmen.rodriguez18@upr.edu9312
Sistemas de InformaciónÁngel L. Carrasquillo Mercedangel.carrasquillo1@upr.edu9312
Sistemas de InformaciónJosé M. Moreira Barretojose.moreira@upr.edu9312
Sistemas de InformaciónJosé A. Vega Medinajose.vega13@upr.edu9312
Sistemas de InformaciónJorge L. Vizcarrondo Martínezjorge.vizcarrondo@upr.edu9312
Sistemas de InformaciónCarlos E. Morales Arroyocarlos.morales9@upr.edu9312
Sistemas de InformaciónDaniel Delgado Fontánezdaniel.delgado1@upr.edu9312
Sistemas de InformaciónLuis A. Delgado Pérezluis.delgado3@upr.edu9312
Sistemas de InformaciónJosé L. Crispín Vázquezjose.crispin@upr.edu9312
Sistemas de InformaciónRaymond F. Ramírez Dobleraymond.ramirez@upr.edu9312
Sistemas de InformaciónHéctor R. López Alveriohector.lopez9@upr.edu9312
Sistemas de InformaciónLuis O. Rojas Agostoluis.rojas1@upr.edu9312
FinanzasInés Sánchez Mercadoines.sanchez@upr.edu9221
FinanzasYolanda Velázquez Aresyolanda.velazquez@upr.edu9348
ContabilidadWanda Flores Caballerowanda.flores@upr.edu9576
ContabilidadJosé A. Piñeiro Maldonadojose.pineiro2@upr.edu9218
ContabilidadHéctor W. Santana Floreshector.santana1@upr.edu9216
ContabilidadCarlos M. Báez De Jesúscarlos.baez3@upr.edu9322
ComprasJavier A. Muyet Cottojavier.muyet@upr.edu
ComprasJuan J. Ñeco Velázquezjuan.neco1@upr.edu9538
ComprasAntonio Mejías Medinaantonio.mejias@upr.edu9321
Cuentas Por PagarYexsenia Rodríguez Rodríguezyexsenia.rodriguez1@upr.edu9563
Cuentas Por PagarMilagros Dávila Aliceamilagros.davila@upr.edu9362
Cuentas Por PagarIda L. Alvira Infanteida.alvira1@upr.edu9564
Cuentas Por PagarEvelyn Valentín Lópezevelyn.valentin@upr.edu9849
Cuentas Por PagarMarilyn Rodríguez Aguiarmarilyn.rodriguez4@upr.edu9526
Cuentas Por CobrarNelson Santos Alamonelson.santos@upr.edu9317
Fiscal A/E (Asistencia Económica)
Fiscal A/E (Asistencia Económica)
NóminasPablo A. Colón Rodríguezpablo.colon@upr.edu9530
NóminasMary Lou Morales Nievesmary.morales@upr.edu9358
Facturación y CobroDavid López Rodríguezdavid.lopez4@upr.edu9475
Facturación y CobroMarilyn Guzmán Moralesmarilyn.guzman@upr.edu9373
Facturación y CobroAdriel I. Rodríguez Olmedaadriel.rodriguez1@upr.edu9837