NombreTel. o Ext.Cargo o PuestoCorreo Electrónico
Directo y Fax(787)  751-8644, (787) 250-6120
Dr. Carlos G. Ramos Bellido3104Vicepresidente Interino carlos.ramos18@upr.edu
Dra. Nellie Torrado Peréz3140Vicepresidente Asociada Interinanellie.torrado@upr.edu
Dra. Ana E. Falcón Emmanuelli3108Vicepresidente Auxiliar Interinaana.falcon@upr.edu
Plan. Yolanda Rivera Ortiz3133Planificadora Insitucionalyolanda.rivera2@upr.edu
Dra.  Myrna López de Pinto3158Coordinadora de Acreditación Profesionalmyrna.pinto@upr.edu
Dra. Grisel Rivera Villafañe3105Ayudante Especialgrisel.rivera1@upr.edu
Dra. Beatriz Rivera Cruz3195Ayudante Especialbeatriz.rivera6@upr.edu
Dra. Soriel Santiago Gerena3115Coordinadora Acreditación Institucionalsoriel.santiago@upr.edu
Dra. Wanda Delgado Rodríguez3107Coordinadora Licencia CEPRwanda.delgado@upr.edu
Sandra Flores Pabón3134Asistente de Planificación Institucionalsandra.flores1@upr.edu
Marisol Irizarry Pastrana3121Oficial Ejecutivamarisol.irizarry@upr.edu
Wilfredo Hernández Pereira3114Oficial Administrativowilfredo.hernandez6@upr.edu
Anna I. Alvarez Castro3106Secretaria Ejecutivaanna.alvarez@upr.edu
Damaris Silva Ramos3116Secretaria Administrativadamaris.silva@upr.edu