NombreTel. o Ext.Cargo o PuestoCorreo Electrónico
Directo y Fax(787) 751-8644, (787) 250-6120
Dra. Juanita E. Villamil Silvey3104Directora Interinajuanita.villamil1@upr.edu
Dra. Ana E. Falcón Emmanuelli3108Ayudante Especialana.falcon@upr.edu
Plan. Yolanda Rivera Ortiz3133Planificadora Insitucionalyolanda.rivera2@upr.edu
Dra. Brenda Laboy González3158Ayudante Especialbrenda.laboy1@upr.edu
Dra. Edda Rodríguez Tomassini3140Ayudante Especialedda.rodriguez@upr.edu
Sandra Flores Pabón3134Asistente de Planificación Institucionalsandra.flores1@upr.edu
Marisol Irizarry Pastrana3121Oficial Ejecutivamarisol.irizarry@upr.edu
Wilfredo Hernández Pereira3114Oficial Administrativowilfredo.hernandez6@upr.edu
Anna I. Alvarez Castro3107Secretaria Ejecutivaanna.alvarez@upr.edu
Damaris Silva Ramos3116Asistente Administrativadamaris.silva@upr.edu
Waleska Travieso Vargas3116Asistente Administrativawaleska.travieso@upr.edu